0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"If you can give your son or daughter only one gift, let it be enthusiasm." ~ Bruce Barton

Schools

Nyla Nixon

Margarita Christoforidis

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Melissa Wahal
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2684
mwahal@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Walker
Registrar
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2304
lwalker@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lori Waxman
F&CS
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2786
lwaxman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauren Weir
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
lweir@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mark Wheeler
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2836
mwheeler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bregetta Williams
Attendance Clerk
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2308
bwilliams@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Francis Wills
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2842
fwills@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Wilson
Business
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2703
lwilson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jamie Wismer
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2796
jwismer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Hannah Wisniewski
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2700
hwisniewski@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Todd Woolery
Physical Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2383
twoolery@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback