0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"Develop a passion for learning. If you do, you will never cease to grow."~ Anthony J. D'Angelo

Schools

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Rosemarie Taddei
ELL
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2715
rtaddei@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joshua Taffel
Vo-Tech/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2218
jtaffel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Daniel Talley
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2760
dtalley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Tapper
Family & Consumer Sciences
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2682
jtapper@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sydney Tassone
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext.2397
stassone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jason Taylor
Videographer
Upper Darby High School
610-789-7200
jtaylor@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jie Teng
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
jteng@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joann Terwilliger
English
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2611
jterwilliger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joyce Theuer
F & CS
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2644
jtheuer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauren Thomas
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2752
lthomas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrew Thompson
Technical Director
PAC
(610) 394-1570 ext 2367
athompson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christina Tomczuk
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2614
ctomczuk@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Arek Torosian
Library Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2779
atorosian@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Leah Treacy
Center Secretary
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2331
ltreacy@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Evelyn Tucci
Library Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2625
etucci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback