0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"We don't receive wisdom; we must discover it for ourselves after a journey that no one can take for us or spare us." ~ Marcel Proust

Schools

Sameerah Tighlman

Joanne DeVito

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Rachel Salmon
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2729
rsalmon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Samarin
Special Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
csamarin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael Schaffer
Horticulture Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
mschaffer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Peggy Schmidt
Assistant to the Director
UDPAC
(610) 622-7000 X2490
mschmidt@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Schramm
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2819
lmschramm@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Schwartz
Supervisor for Math, Tech Ed, Business
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 2362
rschwartz@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jackie Sharkey
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2620
jsharkey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Charlene Shay
CTR Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2321
cshay@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael Shay
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2749
mshay@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katharine Shields
Art
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2633
kshields@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carolyn Shields
Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610)622-7000 X2647
cshields@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

David Silverman
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2778
dsilverman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Simmons
Math Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2733
jsimmons@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Simpson
Special Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2774
esimpson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joseph Smith
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2742
jasmith@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Richard Smith
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2833
rsmith@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ruthanne Smith
Special Education Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2750
rasmith@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Matt Smith
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2654
msmith@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Samantha Smith
English
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2629,2688
ssmith@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rebecca Sniezevage
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2659
rsniezevage@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Snow
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2699
jsnow@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ginni Stach
F&CS
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2344
vstach@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joseph Steven
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2652
jsteven@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Emily Stewart
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2338
emstewart@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ronnie Stunzi
Cosmetology
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2409
rstunzi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jen Sullenberger
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2335
jsullenberger@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amy Sullivan
Math Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
asullivan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback