0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"You learn more quickly under the guidance of experienced teachers. You waste a lot of time going down blind alleys if you have no one to lead you." ~ W. Somerset Maugham

Schools

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Molly Radford
Music
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2460
mradford@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joshua Rehak
Assistant Principal
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2401
jrehak@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ashley Rehm
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2817
arehm@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kelly Remmey
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2712
kremmey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Wayne Remmey
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2327
wremmey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Johann Rene
F&CS
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
jrene@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Richardson
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2630
lrichardson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Beth Riches
Supervisor for Science, F & CS, Health & PE
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2361
briches@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Richetti
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2805
mrichetti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joe Rigg
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2741
jrigg@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Ritacco
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2478
nritacco@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Edward Ritter
Science
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
eritter@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Julia Roach
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2761
jroach@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sarah Robb
Art
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2720
srobb@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Robinson
Science
Upper Darby High
(610)622-7000 X2727
srobinson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

AnneMarie Robinson
Art Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2656
arobinson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Eileen Ross
District Attendance Officer
District Attendance Office
610-352-2400
eross@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ed Roth
Principal
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2300
eroth@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brigid Roulston
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2799
broulston@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brendan Rowan
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2776
browan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

David Rubert
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2757
drubert@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jerry Ryan
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2602
jryan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback