0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"Develop a passion for learning. If you do, you will never cease to grow."~ Anthony J. D'Angelo

Schools

Sameerah Tighlman

Joanne DeVito

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Mike Pagliara
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2844
mpagliara@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christa Palladino
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2810
ccpalladino@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jill Palladino
Assistant Principal
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2325
jpalladino@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tara Palmer
ELL
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
tpalmer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alyssa Pegram
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2806
apegram@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bill Penot
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2325
wpenot@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Pepe
ELL
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2814
epepe@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kirstin Petitti
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2740
kpetitti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sean Pickett
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2617
spickett@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patti Pinto-Pyrah
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2643
ppintopyrah@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ronald Plummer
Art
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2662
rplummer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Vanessa Poles-Outlaw
Special Education Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
vpolesoutlaw@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jonathan Privado
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2474
jprivado@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tracy Pugliese
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2725
tpugliese@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanne Pusey
Lunch Program Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2405
jpusey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback