0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"Wisdom outweighs any wealth."
~ Sophocles

Schools

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Megan Navarra
ELL
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2765
mnavarra@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melanie Nave
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2843
mnave@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dan Nelson
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2739
dnelson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mike Newman
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2429
mnewman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lihong Ni
World Language - Mandrin Chinese
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2610
lni@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joseph Niagara
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2658
jniagara@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

William Nicholson
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2623
wnicholson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christopher Nielsen
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2826
cnielsen@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joan Norbury
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2722
jnorbury@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Frank Nunan
Athletic Director
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2372
fnunan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback