0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"Education's purpose is to replace an empty mind with an open one."
~ Malcolm Forbes

Schools

Sameerah Tighlman

Joanne DeVito

Event Calendar

Mon Mar 27 @ 6:30PM - 6:30PM UDSD H&S Committee Meeting
Tue Mar 28 End of 3rd Marking Period MS & HS
Tue Mar 28 @12:30PM - 12:30PM Kindergarten/Elementary Conferences
Tue Mar 28 @ 6:00PM - 6:00PM UDSD School Board Committee Meeting
Thu Mar 30 ELA Theme Test #5 Gr 1
view complete schedule
Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Theresa Madden
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2790
tmadden@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Janet Magargal
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2632
jmagargal@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

William Magee
Physical Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2671
wmagee@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jane Magee
Special Education Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2649
jmagee@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Anthony Maggitti
Physical Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2723
amaggitti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Maggitti
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2486
cmaggitti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tom Mahoney
Business
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2343
tmahoney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Imran Majeed
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2788
imajeed@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marty Mankes
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2399
mmankes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Benjamin Mannix
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2690
bmannix@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna Martin
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2755
dmartin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melanie Masciantonio
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2705
mmasciantonio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristen McCandless
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2821
kmccandless@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathleen McCullough
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
kmccullough@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Pete McCullough
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2613
pmccullough@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jason McDermott
Math Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2424
jmcdermott@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Liz McDonald
Supervisor for Social Studies, Art, Music
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2432
lmcdonald@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Tina McDonnell
Reading
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2641
tmcdonnell@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lori McErlean
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2780
lmcerlean@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bryan McGowan
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2748
bmcgowan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathleen McIntyre
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2702
kmcintyre@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

James McKenna
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext, 2638
jbmckenna@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Suzanne McKniff
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2385
smckniff@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle McNally
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2758
mmcnally@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sara McNally
Sungard Pentamation Specialist
District Registration Office
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2339
smcnally@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicholas Meehan
Business
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2746
npmeehan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Latisha Mejias
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2352
lmejias@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katherine Mertens
School Counselor
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
kmertens@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maria Messina
Discipline Center Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2695
mmessina@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bob Miller
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2708
bmiller@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Charles Mohler
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2617
cmohler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Edward Monaghan
Coordinator of Attendance Services
District Registration Office
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2507
emonaghan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ryan Monastra
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2735
rmonastra@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Bonnie Mongelli
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2822
bmongelli@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael Moore
Art
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2781
mmoore@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

William Moore
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
wmoore@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jill Morris
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2336
jill.morris@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy Mosco
Attendance Clerk
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2309
nmosco@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jared Moskovitz
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2609
jmoskovitz@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cathy Mulholland
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2716
cmulholland@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Barbara Myers
Bookkeeper
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2314
bmyers@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback