0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"You learn more quickly under the guidance of experienced teachers. You waste a lot of time going down blind alleys if you have no one to lead you." ~ W. Somerset Maugham

Schools

Nyla Nixon

Margarita Christoforidis

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Carol Lantieri
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2815
clantieri@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Charles Laut
Computer Services Coordinator
Technical Services
(610) 352-3250
claut@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michael Lavetsky
School Counselor
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2322
mlavetsky@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Suzanne Le Lan
World Language - French
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2680
slelan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Trisha Leek
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
tleek@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Karen Leisner
Secretary
Technical Services/Gulf Building
(610) 352-3250
kleisner@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathryn Leopold
Special Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2813
kleopold@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristin Leren
School Psychologist
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2387
kleren@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

David Levinson
Technology Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2773
dlevinson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Licci
Special Education Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2801
slicci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Liney
World Language - Spanish
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2691
jliney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Cynthia Lira
Principal's Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2301
clira@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maureen Loughlin
Special Eduction Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2841
mloughlin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maria Lucianetti
Principal Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2301
mlucianetti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joe Lunanuova
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2734
jlunanuova@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rachel Lusardi
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2706
rlusardi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrea Lydon
World Language - Spanish
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2677
alydon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback