0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it."~ Aristotle

Schools

Nyla Nixon

Margarita Christoforidis

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Joseph Kadish
Physicial Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7200 X 2816
jkadish@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nancy Kapolka
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2670
nkapolka@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Kapp
Special Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2762
skapp@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ramona Kazanjian
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2717
rkazanjian@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dennis Kearney
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2686
dkearney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dennis Keegan
Lead Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2329
dkeegan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicholas Keough
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2685
nkeough@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauretta Kieh
CTR Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2382
lkieh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Kim
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2334
jkim@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gisela Klein
Post Secondary Planner
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2299
gklein@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Linda Kleiser
Secretary Career and Guidance
Upper Darby High
610-622-7000 ext. 2771
lkleiser@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jamie Kneafsey
World Language - Spanish
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2651
jkneafsey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Kneafsey
Special Education
Upper Darby HIgh
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2747
jpkneafsey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ruth Kolva
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2787
rkolva@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alexandra Kopanaiko
Art Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610)622-7000 ext. 2674
akopanaiko@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jen Kottan
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2713
jkottan@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sophie Kouroutsidis
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2837
skouroutsidis@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Kramer
Athletic Secretary
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2428
jkramer@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carole Krauter
Reading
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2689
ckrauter@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dave Kupsey
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2627
dkupsey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lucy Kurz
Special Ed Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2645
lkurz@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

David Kutch
Science Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2777
dkutch@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback