0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it."~ Aristotle

Schools

Nyla Nixon

Margarita Christoforidis

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Beth Hale
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2653
bhale@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Hammonds
Reading
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
mhammonds@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Andrea Hanson
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2655
ahanson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathy Hanusey-Thomas
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2745
khanuseythomas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Hardas
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2838
mhardas@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Dorothy Haring
Business
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2791
dharing@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joe Hayes
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2391
jhayes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kevin Henley
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2814
khenley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

William Hensil
Interim Administrator of Climate, Culture and Attendance
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2315
whensil@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Heydeman
Lead Registrar/Secretary to Supervisor of Central Registration
District Attendance Office
610-352-2400
cheydeman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Stephanie Hickman
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2475
shickman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristen Hoyt
RtII Literacy Specialist
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2366
khoyt@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melanie Hudson
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
mhudson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lori Hughes
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2766
lhughes@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Erin Husband
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2707
ehusband@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback