0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"If you can give your son or daughter only one gift, let it be enthusiasm." ~ Bruce Barton

Schools

Sameerah Tighlman

Joanne DeVito

Event Calendar

Mon Mar 27 @ 6:30PM - 6:30PM UDSD H&S Committee Meeting
Tue Mar 28 End of 3rd Marking Period MS & HS
Tue Mar 28 @12:30PM - 12:30PM Kindergarten/Elementary Conferences
Tue Mar 28 @ 6:00PM - 6:00PM UDSD School Board Committee Meeting
Thu Mar 30 ELA Theme Test #5 Gr 1
view complete schedule
Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Antigone Gabriel
World Language - French
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2642
agabriel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jamie Gaffney
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2635
jgaffney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maura Gallagher
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2847
maura.gallagher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Gallop
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2743
rgallop@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michele Gannon
Freshman Academics
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2711
mgannon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Nicole Gargiulo
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2764
ngargiulo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Amanda Garro
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2380
agarro@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Patricia Gaynor
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2770
pgaynor@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lou Gentile
Director of Public Safety
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2330
lgentile@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Rich Gentile
Lead Teacher
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2311
rgentile@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maria Gibbs
Reading
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x 2616
mgibbs@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Brad Gilbert
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2622
bgilbert@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Leslie Giotti
Reading
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2628
lgiotti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marnie Goldstein
F&CS
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2694
mgoldstein@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Angela Graci
Copy Center
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2410
agraci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chris Grasso
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2704
cgrasso@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Heather Grasso
Language Arts
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
hgrasso@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Susan Greto
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2775
sgreto@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Grinarml
Math Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2604
jgrinarml@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback