0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"The only good is knowledge and the only evil is ignorance."
~ Socrates

Schools

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Renee Fairchild
Special Education
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2823
rfairchild@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marie Farina
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2626
mfarina@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jill Farley
Math Specialist
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2366
jfarley@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Farrow
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2646
mfarrow@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

John Ferrise
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2615
jferrise@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kevin Ferry
English
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
kferry@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Fitti
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2607
lfitti@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Judy Fitzgerald
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2681
jfitzgerald@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lisa Fleming
School Social Worker
Blended Learning Center
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2211
lfleming@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Ellen Flocco
Art
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2390
eflocco@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Chris Friel
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2648
cfriel@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Mark Furey
Technology Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2422
mfurey@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback