0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"We don't receive wisdom; we must discover it for ourselves after a journey that no one can take for us or spare us." ~ Marcel Proust

Schools

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Alex Edgar
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2447
aedgar@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Adam Edgar
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2809
aredgar@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Donna Ehnot
Physical Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2759
dehnot@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Carol Eichman
Clerk
Central Registration Office
((610) 352-2400
ceichman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jonna Eiser
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2676
jeiser@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Wendy Elgart
Director of Federal Programs and Food Services
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2359
welgart@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Timothy Else
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2794
telse@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Maria Emanuele
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2772
memanuele@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Julia Endrizzi
Social Studies
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2660
jendrizzi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gabriel Esposito
Spanish
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2709
gesposito@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Michelle Ezzie
English
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2619
mezzie@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback