0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"The only good is knowledge and the only evil is ignorance."
~ Socrates

Schools

Sameerah Tighlman

Joanne DeVito

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Roland D'Ortone
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2631
rdortone@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Robert Dambman
Librarian
Upper Darby High/BHMS/DHMS
(610) 622-7000 X2319
rdambman@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

MargaretAnn Davies
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2385
mdavies@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kathleen Delaney
Science
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2481
kdelaney@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Irene Delgrosso
Personal Care Assistant
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X2782
idelgrosso@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanna DeMarco
Assistant Principal
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2305
jmdemarco@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Kristen DeNucci
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2678
kdenucci@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Elizabeth Desmond
School Counselor
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2323
edesmond@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Joanne DeVito
Assistant Principal
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2358
jdevito@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jim Devlin
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2636
jdevlin@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jessica Dezzi
Physical Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2637
jdezzi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Theresa Diamond
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2769
tdiamond@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Alex DiBiasi
Social Studies
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2600
adibiasi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Marne DiCamillo
Special Education Teacher
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 x2397
mdicamillo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Matt DiEnna
Science
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2476
mdienna@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Harry Dietzler
PAC
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2492
hdietzler@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Annette Dillon
Secretary
District Attendance Office
610-352-2400
adillon@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Melissa Donohue
Secretary
District Attendance Office
610-352-2400
mdonohue@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sharon Donohue Boettcher
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2353
sdonohueboettcher@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Sydney Drawbaugh
World Language - Spanish
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000
sdrawbaugh@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Katrina Dunning
School Psychologist
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext. 2451
kdunning@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

MaryAnne Duthie
Special Education
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2688
mduthie@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback