0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it."~ Aristotle

Schools

Jaden Burckhalter

Lorraine Bechtel

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Michelle Aldorasi
World Language
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2601
maldorasi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Loretta Alioto
Blended Learning Center Assistant
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2210
lalioto@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Jennifer Alleva
Math
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 ext 2639
jalleva@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Matthew Alloway
Assistant Principal
Upper Darby High School
(610) 622-7000 X 2337
malloway@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Christine Amadio
Math
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X 2612
camadio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Lauren Ambrosine
School Counselor
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000 X2324
lambrosine@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Arline Amoroso
World Language - Italian
Upper Darby High
(610) 622-7000
aamoroso@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback